banner

مقرنات سيليكون مقوى بالبوليستر درجة حرارة عالية

مقرنة سيليكون من الشركة المصنعة المعتمدة ISO9001 لصناعة السيارات ، وتفي بمتطلبات مواصفات sae j20 r4. صنع يدويًا في الصين وجودة فحصها وفقًا لمعايير عالية
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • طلبي:

    20
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen City, China
  • مهلة:

    3~5 weeks

صن رايز هي شركة تصنيع خراطيم سيليكون معتمدة من ISO9001 وتزود العديد من مقرنات السيليكون للأغراض الصناعية للسيارات.


مقرنات سيليكون تم تصميمها من أجل التحمل والأداء في تطبيقات السباكة المبردة المخصصة. مطاط السيليكون مع تقوية من 3 طبقات أو 4 طبقات تجعل هذه الخراطيم صلبة وموثوقة ومرنة لدرجات حرارة من -55 درجة مئوية إلى 200 درجة مئوية. صنع يدويًا في الصين وجودة فحصها وفقًا لمعايير عالية. لون ساطع مع لمسة نهائية "مسح لأسفل" ناعمة ولامعة. استخدم مع مشابك الخراطيم الخاصة بنا لإنشاء الانحناءات والأطوال الدقيقة التي تحتاجها.


لم يتم تصميم مقرنة السيليكون العامة للاستخدام في تطبيقات السباكة بالزيت أو الوقود. سوف ينجو من الانسكابات العرضية وتسربات النفط ، لكنه لن يصمد أمام التعرض المستمر للبترول. يرجى إعلامي إذا كنت بحاجة إلى قارنات لمقاومة الزيت / الوقود ، سنصنع قارنة التوصيل من السيليكون المختلف الذي يمكنه مقاومة الزيت / الوقود.


لماذا استخدام مقرنة سيليكون مقوى؟
مقرنة السيليكون أقوى وأكثر صلابة ومرونة من خراطيم المطاط العادية. يتم تصنيع خرطوم السيليكون شروق الشمس من سيليكون عالي الجودة ويوفر مقاومة فائقة لدرجة الحرارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للتبريد / تطبيقات التدفئة والهواء المشحون. سوف تستمر لفترة أطول ، وتعمل بشكل أفضل ولن تتشوه في ظل الظروف القاسية. تعديل أداء غير مكلف وعملي لجميع أنواع المركبات.


يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على كتالوجات قارنات السيليكون. مثل كوع السيليكون ، مخفض السيليكون ، حدبات السيليكون.

يرجى إعلامنا بحرية إذا كان الحجم الذي تريده مدرجًا.


Silicone Elbow CouplerSilicone Hump Coupler

45 degree Silicone Elbow and 90 degree Silicone Elbow Hose;Straight Silicone Reducer

مقرنات سيليكون مخصصة متاح.
يمكننا تصميم خراطيم مقرنة سيليكون مختلفة لغرضك الخاص. أرسل إلينا مواصفاتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ويمكننا إنتاج الخراطيم لك. يمكن تخصيص طول الخرطوم ولون الخرطوم وحجم الخرطوم وتعزيزات الخرطوم. شروق الشمس يحمل مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام ، والتي تتوفر في كل من البوصات القياسية والأحجام المترية التي يصعب العثور عليها. من أجل تلبية الطلب المرتفع

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
Silicone Hose Printing
خرطوم سيليكون ملون يطبع العلامات التجارية الخاصة بك

اللون القياسي أسود ، الألوان الاختيارية هي الأزرق ، الأحمر ، الأصفر ، الأخضر ، الأرجواني ، واضح ، إلخ. يتم قبول اللون المخصص. يتم قبول طلبات التسمية الخاصة ويمكننا وضع شعارك على خراطيم

OEM Silicone Hose
مخصص OEM سيليكون خرطوم المبرد عدة الحبر وسم
قبول العرف خرطوم السيليكون OEM الطلب #٪ s. المهنية الصانع OEM سيليكون خرطوم. قدرة إنتاجية عالية ، خراطيم عالية الجودة ، توفر ضمان الجودة. شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001
Straight Silicone Hose
عالية الأداء مستقيم سيليكون خرطوم اقتران المبرد المقرنة
ال خرطوم سيليكون مستقيم هو مقرن سيليكون لمختلف المركبات ، سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، سيارات السباق ، الحافلات ، الشاحنة ، إلخ. على أي حال ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للقطار أو للأغراض الصناعية الأخرى. يمكننا قطع اقتران خرطوم السيليكون على التوالي للطول الذي تحتاجه
Purple Silicone Hose
خرطوم السيليكون الأرجواني المبرد سخان خرطوم أطقم
تقدم شروق الشمس مجموعة من طقم خرطوم أرجواني بأقطار وأطوال متفاوتة لتطبيقات السحب والمبردات المخصصة. يمكن أن تقاوم الرطوبة والتصلب وأشعة الشمس والشيخوخة والعديد من المواد الكيميائية ، إلخ
Wrapped Silicone Hose
خرطوم سيليكون ملفوف للاستخدام الصناعي
نحن توريد خرطوم سيليكون ملفوف لتطبيق مختلف. يتم تصنيع خرطوم السيليكون الملفوف باستخدام عملية خاصة. يمكننا إنتاج العديد من الخراطيم ذات الأشكال المعقدة بناءً على المستوى العالي من الحرفية لدينا وجميع الخراطيم لها مظهر جميل
المورد المهنية Matte Black Silicone Hose Coupler
مقرنة خرطوم سيليكون أسود غير لامع

شروق الشمس يمكن أن ينتج العديد من خراطيم السيليكون الملونة المختلفة. في الواقع ، بغض النظر عن نوع خراطيم السيليكون الملونة التي تحتاجها ، يمكننا على الأرجح صنعها ، مثل خرطوم سيليكون أسود غير لامع . مرحبا بكم في طلب خرطوم سيليكون أسود غير لامع!


Silicone Hose Manufacturer
Custom Silicone Hose Manufacturers In China
Years of professional customization experience, with a high level of craftsmanship, to achieve complex silicone hose processing, assembly, to meet special performance. SUNRISE silicone hoses meet the requirements of international industry standards. SUNRISE is a silicone hose manufacturer ISO9001 certificated by TUV.
Peristaltic Pump Silicone Tubing
مضخة سائلة تمعجية أنابيب سيليكون وخرطوم
أنابيب السيليكون المضخة التمعجية مصنوع من السيليكون المرن للغاية. يستخدم أنبوب السيليكون للمضخة التمعجية على نطاق واسع في الكثير من الصناعات. يتوفر أنبوب السيليكون المخصص للمضخة التمعجية في شروق الشمس
فئات

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

اتصل

banner

question?

need a quote? have a question ?

ask us!

Contact us
contact us
latest Products
Products
Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature

Polyester Reinforced Silicone Couplers High Temperature

Silicone coupler from ISO9001 certificated manufacturer for auto industry, meets requirements of SAE J20 R4 specification. Hand crafted in China and quality inspected to the high standards.
  • port of dispatch :

    Xiamen City, China
  • original region :

    China
  • Lead Time :

    3~5 weeks
  • H.S. Code :

    39173900.00
contact now
description

SUNRISE is ISO9001 certificated silicone hose manufacturer and supplies various silicone coupler for auto industrial purpose.


Silicone couplers are built for endurance and performance in custom coolant plumbing applications. Silicone rubber with 3-ply or 4-ply reinforcement makes these hoses tough, reliable, and flexible to temperatures from -55°C to +200°C. Hand crafted in China and quality inspected to the high standards. Bright colour with a smooth, shiny "wipe-down" finish. Use with our hose clamps to construct the exact bends and lengths you need.


The universal silicone coupler are not formulated for use in oil or fuel plumbing applications. It will survive occasional spills and oil leaks, but it will not stand up to continuous exposure to petroleum. Please let me us know if you need couplers to resist oil / fuel, we will make coupler in different silicone which can resist oil / fuel.


Why use Reinforced Silicone Coupler?
The silicone coupler is stronger, tougher and more flexible than ordinary rubber hoses. Sunrise Silicone Hose is manufactured from a high-grade silicone and offer superior temperature resistance which makes them ideal for cooling/heating and charged-air applications. They will last longer, perform better and will not deform under extreme conditions. An inexpensive and practical performance modification for all types of vehicles.


Please see below catalogues of silicone couplers. such as silicone elbow, silicone reducer, silicone humps.

Please let us know freely if the size you want is listed.


Silicone Elbow Coupler Silicone Hump Coupler

45 degree Silicone Elbow and 90 degree Silicone Elbow Hose; Straight Silicone Reducer

Custom silicone couplers is available.
We can design various silicone coupler hoses for your special purpose. Email us your specification and we can produce the hoses for you. The hose length, hose color, hose size and hose reinforcements can be customized. SUNRISE carries wide selection of sizes, for which are available in both standard inches and hard-to-find Metric sizes. In order to meet the high demand.

consultation today

Have A Question? You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.
Have A Question? You Can Call Us Or Email Us By Sending A Message Below.
Related Product
  • Silicone Hose Printing Colored Silicone Hose Printing Your Brand Private Labeling

    The standard color is black, the optional colours are blue, red, yellow, green, purple, clear, etc. Customized color is accepted. Private Label orders are accepted and we can put your logo onto hoses.

  • Silicone Hump Hose Silicone Hump Hose Coupler Vs Straight Connector SAE J20

    The fabric reinforced straight silicone hump hose meets and exceeds all performance and physical criteria of SAE J20 Class A. Silicone hump coupler is 4ply polyester reinforced or 4ply woven aramid reinforced. Ozone and UV resistance.

  • 90 Degree Silicone Elbow Hose 90 degree Silicone Elbow Hose Coupler Bend Joint Autozone

    The 90 degree silicone elbow hose is unique in that it has massive legs.The combination of the long legs and tight radius makes 90-degree elbows useful for a broader array of applications, such as silicone elbow autozone. It is 90 degree silicone coupler.

  • OEM Silicone Hose Custom OEM Silicone Radiator Hose Kit Ink Marking

    Accept custom OEM silicone hose orders. Professional oem silicone hose manufacturer. High production capacity, hoses in high quality, provide quality assurance. ISO9001 quality system certification.

  • Straight Silicone Hose High Performance Straight Silicone Hose Coupling Radiator Coupler

    The straight silicone hose is silicone coupler for various vehicle, SUV, racing cars, bus, truck, etc. Anyway, it also can be used for train or other industrial purpose. We can cut the straight silicone hose coupling to the length you need.

  • Silicone T Coupler Silicone Hose T Piece Coupler Three-Way Adapter

    Silicone T coupler is a three-way silicone hose. SUNRISE also can produce silicone Y coupler and oval silicone coupler. We can produce complex shape silicone coupler hoses according to your design.

  • Silicone Y Coupler Silicone Y Coupler Hose High Heat 5ply Reinforced

    Silicone Y coupler is a three-way silicone hose. SUNRISE also can produce oval silicone coupler and silicone T coupler. We can produce complex shape silicone coupler hoses according to your design.

  • U Shaped Silicone Hose U shaped Silicone Hose Red Bend Pipe

    U shaped silicone hose is a 180 degree silicone hose. SUNRISE also can produce S shaped silicone hose and silicone T coupler. We can produce complex shape silicone coupler hoses according to your specification.

subscribe

sign up with your email to get updates fresh updates

   
contact us now